Nursing Students of Ontario Executive 2012-2013


Introducing the 2012-2013 Nursing Students of Ontario executive team:

President - Marisa Kucha
Vice President - Janny Lee
Policy and Political Action Officers - Vikky Leung; Elizabeth McLaughlin
Membership Officer - Kathleen Kerr
Communications Officer – Rebecca Cosby
Committee Coordinators - Marquise Amyotte, John Gajasan, Karolina Gielarowiec and Leah Thiessen
Past President - Amanda Firth